LLC "BUDYVELNYK 3" performs the full range of design and survey, construction and commissioning works.
  • To implement the HDD technology are used special drilling machine - self-propelled crawler-mounted installations that use variables rods, drill heads and expanders to perform drilling horizontal wells with different diameters and pass through a channel formed pipelines of different materials.

  • Open trenching performed for arranging trenches and excavation for utilities, road construction of any type, grounds for buildings and other facilities, territory planning for construction and others. The company use excavators, trenchers, bulldozers and other equipment for the implementation of open ground works.

  • LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" uses trenchless method of vibrating laying underground pipelines for the construction of fiber-optic lines, construction of electricity power cables, protective polyethylene pipes for cables, plastic pipes of small diameter (100 mm) and others. This technology is implemented using special cable-laying machines equipped with vibrating plow (knives).

ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполняет весь комплекс проектно-изыскательских, строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ.
ТЕХНИКА
  • Для реализации технологии ГНБ используются специальные буровые машины - автономные самоходные установки на гусеничном ходу, которые с помощью переменных штанг, буровых головок и расширителей выполняют бурение горизонтальных скважин различного диаметра и затягивают в сформированный канал трубопроводы из различных материалов. 

  • Открытые земляные работы выполняются для устройства траншей и котлованов под инженерные коммуникации, строительства дорог любого типа, площадок под здания и другие сооружения, планировки территории под застройку и др. Для выполнения открытых земляных работ используются экскаваторы, траншеекопатели, бульдозеры и другая техника.

     
  • Бестраншейный метод вибрационной прокладки подземных коммуникаций применяется ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» для строительства волоконно-оптических линий связи, прокладки силовых кабелей электроснабжения, защитных полиэтиленовых труб для кабелей связи, пластиковых труб малого диаметра (до 100 мм) и др. Данная технология реализуется с помощью специальных кабелеукладчиков, оборудованных вибрационным плугами (ножами).