Services
LLC "BUDYVELNYK 3" performs the full range of design and survey, construction and commissioning works.


Construction by HDD method

 

  Construction of water supply

During the construction and restoration of water supply one must work with pipes of various diameters and lengths. In most cases, the construction of new and rehabilitation of existing water supply in cities by traditional methods are difficult with dense buildings and existing infrastructure of engineering services. Compact size of HDD equipment VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7x11 with a pulling force of up to 4 tons allow laying of water pipes with diameter up to 300mm and up to 150m in the urban environment. Thus using this machine LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" successfully completed the construction of water networks diameter of 110-250 mm in Yarmolyntsi Khmelnitsky region and Litin Vinnytsia region.

 

  Laying of pressure and gravity sewer

HDD technology is widely used for construction of culvert runoff treatment facilities of rain (melt) water. In Kiev city using equipment VERMEER NAVIGATOR HDD D18x22 pipelines of 400 mm diameter are built to protect Batyieva Mountain of displacement, electricity and gravity sewers with a diameter of 400 mm on Borshchagovka are laid. In addition, this drilling machine made construction of gravity sewer diameter of 630 mm in Armyansk (Crimea).

 

Arrangement of cable passages under rivers, roads, railways etc.

Natural or technogenic obstacles always take place on track of laying truck lines.  It can be navigable and mountain rivers, marshes and lakes, forests and protected areas, roads and railways, oil and gas pipelines and others. For laying cable passages under these and other obstacles LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" using equipment VERMEER NAVIGATOR HDD D18x22, D33x44 and D36x50. The use of HDD method enables significantly accelerated the pace of construction, and improve the reliability and quality of cable lines.

 

Laying cables for data transfer of road traffic control system (RTCS)

All are familiar with the numerous inconveniences linking congestion of vehicles on the streets of modern cities. One way to solve this problem is the construction of traffic control system (TCS). This system enables real-time monitoring of traffic, control traffic lights in automatic and manual modes, record traffic violations etc. In Vinnitsa LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" using equipment VERMEER NAVIGATOR HDD D7x11 hass made punctures to each of the traffic signals and laid fiber-optic cables. As the result was built an extensive cable network, which provides high-speed data exchange between the control center and TCS of traffic lights in Vinnitsa.

 

Construction of inverted siphon transitions under the rivers

LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" working for the placement inverted siphon transitions under navigable mountain rivers for oil and gas pipelines. The last of these transitions were made at Southern Bug River near Vinnitsa city. With equipment VERMEER NAVIGATOR HDD D100x120 two cases in diameter of 420 mm and length of 280 meters each are successfully laid. Using of HDD method significantly accelerated the construction of high pressure gas pipeline.

 

Laying of steel casings for gas pipelines

HDD complex VERMEER NAVIGATOR D33x44 with traction force to 15 tons enables to lay trunk oil and gas pipelines under roads, railways, and other protected areas. In Odessa and Vinnitsa regions experts of HDD method LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" with the help of machines have successfully completed a number of punctures under roads and have layed metal cases diameter of 500 mm for gas pipelines.

 

Construction of rain water systems 

The most powerful HDD complex based on drilling machine VERMEER NAVIGATOR D100x120 with traction force of 45 tons are used by LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» for the construction of large diameter pipelines and long lengths. Thus in the Crimea at 708 + 585 km of road «Kharkiv-Simferopol-Yalta» with this equipment for the first time in Ukraine LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» has performed a puncture of large diameter 1020 mm for installation in road embankments steel tube length of 84 m. Application of HDD method exclude the need for embankment disclosure and traffic violations. It significantly reduces the cost of operations and construction time.

 

Geological exploration

For the successful execution of drilling operations LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» carries out geological survey work, which give the opportunity to study the properties of soil conditions of underground waters and other obstacles. It provides information freely at a high quality level perform drilling. In particular geological exploration is performed by LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» before construction cases for gas pipeline under Southern Bug river, which flows on a granite layer. Geological exploration made it possible to choose the optimal drilling trajectory that took place in the most favorable soil layer between granite slabs and bottom of the river. As a result, were easily made all drilling works by HDD equipment Vermeer Navigator D100x120 and successfully tightened two steel cases for gas pipelines with a diameter of 420 mm and a length of 280 m.

 

Installation and welding of plastic pipes

During the works for the construction of pipelines machines for butt welding of polyethylene pipes of different diameters high and low pressure are used. Butt welding is fast, reliable and economical way to connect the pipes. During welding pipe ends are processed and heated to the plastic state at 180-2200C. Then  the heated welding surface is connected under pressure and, after cooling weld seam form a compound that does not differ in their mechanical qualities from the pipe without welds. These compounds of pipelines can withstand traction force of HDD equipments.

Услуги
ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполняет весь комплекс проектно-изыскательских, строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ.


Строительство методом ГНБ

 

  Строительство сетей водоснабжения

При строительстве и восстановление сетей водоснабжения необходимо работать с трубами разных диаметров и длины. В большинстве случаев строительство новых и восстановление существующих сетей водоснабжения в городах традиционными методами затруднено плотной застройкой и существующей инфраструктурой инженерных коммуникаций. Компактные размеры оборудования ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7x11 с тяговым усилием до 4 тонн позволяют выполнять прокладку водопроводных трубопроводов диаметром до 300 мм и длиной до 150 м в условиях плотной городской застройки. Так на ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» с помощью этой машины успешно выполнены работы по строительству водопроводных сетей диаметром 110-250 мм в н. п. Ярмолинцы Хмельницкой обл. и н. п. Литин Винницкой обл.

 

  Прокладка напорной и самотечной канализации

Технология ГНБ широко используется для строительства водопропускных и очистных сооружений стока дождевых (талых) вод. В г. Киеве с помощью оборудования ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D18х22 построено трубопроводы диаметром 400 мм для защиты Батыевой Горы от смещения, проложены водопровод и самотечную канализацию диаметром 400 мм на Борщаговке. Кроме этого данной буровой машиной осуществлено прокладку самотечной канализации диаметром 630 мм в г. Армянске (АР Крым).

 

Устройство кабельных переходов под реками, автодорогами, железными дорогами и др.

На трассе прокладки магистральных линий связи всегда имеют место препятствия природного или техногенного происхождения.  Это могут быть судоходные и горные реки, болота и озера, лесные массивы и природоохранные территории, автомобильные и железные дороги, магистральные газо- и нефтепроводы и др. Для прокладки кабельных переходов под этими и другими препятствиями ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» использует оборудование ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D18х22, D33х44 и D36х50. Применение ГНБ дает возможность значительно ускорить темпы строительства, а также повысить надежность и качество кабельных линий связи.

 

Прокладка кабелей передачи данных для системы управления дорожным движением (СУДД)

Всем знакомы неудобства связанные с многочисленными заторами транспортных средств на улицах современных городов.  Один из способов решения этой проблемы является строительство систем управления дорожным движением (СУДД). Такая система дает возможность в реальном времени осуществлять мониторинг транспортных потоков, управлять светофорами как в автоматическом так и в ручном режимах, фиксировать нарушения правил дорожного движения и т. др. В г. Винница ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» с помощью оборудования ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7х11 выполнено проколы к каждому из светофоров и проложено волоконно-оптические кабели связи. В результате была построена разветвленная кабельная сеть, обеспечивающая высокоскоростной обмен данными между центром управления СУДД и светофорами м. Виннице.

 

Строительство дюкерных переходов под реками

ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполняет работы по устройству дюкерных переходов под судоходными горными реками для магистральных газо- и нефтепроводов. Последний из таких переходов был выполнен под р. Южный Буг вблизи г. Винница. С помощью оборудования ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D100х120 успешно проложены два футляры диаметром 420 мм и длиной 280 м каждый. Использование технологии ГНБ существенно ускорило строительство газопровода высокого давления.

 

Прокладка стальных футляров под газопроводы

Комплекс ГНБ VERMEER NAVIGATOR D33х44 с тяговым усилия до 15 тонн позволяет прокладывать магистральные нефте- и газопроводы под автодорогами, железными дорогами, природоохранными территориями и др. В Одесской и Винницкой областях специалисты по ГНБ ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» с помощью данной машины успешно выполнили ряд проколов под автодорогами и затянули металлические футляры диаметром 500 мм под газопроводы.

 

Строительство устройств дождевой канализации

Самый мощный комплекс ГНБ на базе буровой машины VERMEER NAVIGATOR D100x120 с тяговым усилием 45 тонн используется ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» для строительства трубопроводов большого диаметра и большой длины. Так в Крыму на км 708 + 585 а/д «Харьков-Симферополь-Ялта» с помощью этой установки впервые в Украине ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполнено прокол большого диаметра 1020 мм для устройства в насыпи автодороги стальной трубы длиной 84 м. Применение метода ГНБ при этом исключило необходимость раскрытия насыпи и нарушения дорожного движения, значительно уменьшило стоимость работ и сократило сроки строительства.

 

Геологическая разведка

Для успешного выполнения буровых работ ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» осуществляет геологические изыскательские работы, которые дают возможность изучить свойства грунтов, условия залегания подземных вод и других препятствий. Это информация обеспечивает беспрепятственно на высоком качественном уровне выполнить буровые работы. В частности геологическая разведка выполнялись ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» перед строительством футляра для магистрального газопровода под р. Южный Буг, которая протекает на гранитном пласте. Геологическая разведка дала возможность выбрать оптимальную траекторию бурения, прошедшей в наиболее благоприятном слое грунта между гранитной плитой и дном реки. В результате беспрепятственно были выполнены все буровые работы оборудованием ГНБ Vermeer Navigator D100x120 и успешно затянуты два стальных футляры для магистрального газопровода диаметром 420 мм и длиной 280 м.

 

Монтаж, сварка полиэтиленовых труб

При выполнении работ по строительству трубопроводов используются аппараты для стыковой сварки полиэтиленовых труб различного диаметра высокого и низкого давления.  Стыковая сварка является быстрым, надежным и экономичным способом соединения труб из полиэтилена. При сварке концы труб обрабатываются и разогреваются до пластического состояния при температуре 180-2200С. После этого разогретые сварочные поверхности соединяют под давлением, и после охлаждения сварочного шва образуют соединение, которое не отличается по своим механическим качествам от трубы без сварных швов. Такие соединения трубопроводов выдерживают тяговые усилия установок ГНБ.