Services
LLC "BUDYVELNYK 3" performs the full range of design and survey, construction and commissioning works.
  • LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" engaged in the construction of transport fiber optic communication lines "turnkey" (FOCL). For this purpose the company uses modern technology of laying, installation and measurement of fiber optic cable. In general LLC "BUILDER-3" has successfully built and put into operation more than 10 thousands km of FOCL.

  • To perform works by HDD method LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" uses its own drilling machines VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7x11, D18x22, D33x44, D36x50, D100x120 pulling force from 4 to 45 tons. LLC "BUDYVELNYK-3" has built over 150 km of pipelines of small and large diameters using HDD method.  

  • LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» performs specialized works on the reconstruction of existing cable lines, modernization and reconstruction of water supply and sewerage, reorganization of overhead and underground cable power lines and others. During its existence, the enterprise has reconstructed and reorganized about 1000 km of engineering utilities.

  • Excavation and general construction works, cargo transfer materials and oversized loads - an integral component of any construction projects. The involvement of organizations that specialize in such works and use their own equipment, allows to mechanize the most difficult processes during the construction work, which, undoubtedly, are economically advantageous for the customer.  


all activities

The company works under the license of Ministry of Regional Development and Construction of Ukraine №514174, and in accordance with the current regulatory technical documentation on the design and construction engineering utilities.

LLC "BUILDER-3" provides services in laying underground communications using horizontal drilling. The company specializes in complex works of installation and reconstruction already laid communications using trenchless technology.

Услуги
ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполняет весь комплекс проектно-изыскательских, строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ.
ВИДЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМЫХ УСЛУГ
  • ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» осуществляет строительство транспортных волоконaно-оптических линий связи "под ключ" (ВОЛС). Для этого на предприятии применяются современные технологии прокладки, монтажа и измерения волоконно-оптического кабеля. В общем ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» успешно построено и введено в эксплуатацию более 10 тыс. Км ВОЛС.

  • Для выполнения работ методом ГНБ ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» использует собственные буровые машины VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7х11, D18х22, D33х44, D36х50, D100х120 тяговыми усилием от 4 до 45 т. Методом ГНБ ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» построено более 150 км трубопроводов малого и большого диаметров.  

  • ООО«БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» выполняет специализированные работы по реконструкции существующих кабельных линий связи, модернизации и санации сетей водоснабжения и канализации, переустройстве воздушных и подземных кабельных линий электроснабжения и др. За время существования предприятием переустрено и реконструировано около 1000 км инженерных коммуникаций.

  • Земляные и общестроительные работы, грузовые перевозки материалов и негабаритных грузов - неотъемлемые составляющая любого объекта строительства. Привлечение организаций, которые специализируются на таких работах и ​​используют собственную технику, позволяет механизировать наиболее сложные процессы при выполнении строительных работ, что, безусловно, является экономически выгодно для заказчика.  


Все виды деятельности

Предприятие осуществляет деятельность в соответствии с лицензией Министерства регионального развития и строительства Украины №514174, а также согласно действующей нормативно технической документации по проектированию и строительству инженерных коммуникаций.

ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» осуществляет услуги по укладке подземных коммуникаций с помощью горизонтального бурения. Также компания специализируется на проведении комплекса работ по установке и реконструкции уже проложенных коммуникаций с помощью технологий без использования траншей.