About Us
LLC "BUDYVELNYK 3" - the reliable general contractor in the construction and design of of modern underground utilities.
ABOUT COMPANY

LLC «BUDYVELNYK–3»  is the general contractor in the construction and design of contemporary underground utilities.

The main activities of LLC «BUDYVELNYK–3» are:

–   complex design of internal and external engineering communications;
–   construction and installation of trunk cable lines;
–   building of installations of water supply and sanitation;
–   reconstruction of existing pipelines with diameters and increasing their capacity;
–   reconstruction and repair communication lines and power supply;
–   general construction and other excavations;
–   transport services;
–   rental of machinery.

A consistent leader and head of LLC «BUDYVELNYK–3» is its founder Peter S. Yurchenko. He assembled a highly qualified team of associates that can solve the problem of modern building. He formed a strong production base of the company.

One of the first objects in which LLC «BUDYVELNYK–3» take part is the construction of international and intercity lines. In particular takes part in laying the territory of Ukraine international fiber–optic communication lines ITUR (Italy, Turkey, Ukraine, Russia), built a national fiber–optic network in Ukraine for the primary network management «UKRTELEKOM» in Vinnytsia, Ternopil, Khmelnitsky, Chernigov and other areas.

Much attention is paid to the enterprise practical application of advanced technology and equipment of modern technology. In particular for the construction of cable experts LLC «BUDYVELNYK–3» one of the first in Ukraine which mastered and applied in practice trenchless cable laying using American cable laying machines VERMEER RENEGAT P185. On track for straight sections (soils 1–3 category), in the absence of significant intersections of underground utilities, American cable plows provide the highest speed laying – up to 10 km per shift to a depth of 1.8 m.  

This technology made it possible to increase the volume of construction of 1000 km lines per year. Over the last few years now is built:

–   fiber optic line «Odessa – Belgorod–Dniester», «Vapniarka–Tulchin» (2009);
–   fiber optic line «Kherson – Kalanchak», «Novgorod Seversky–Skytok (Hornostaevka)» (2008);
–   fiber optic line «Kyiv–Odessa–2» (2007);
–   fiber optic line «Lutsk–Ternopil», « Vinnitsa–Uman», «Uman–Kirovograd» (2006);
–   fiber optic line «Zhitomir–Vinnitsa–Sharhorod», «Rivne–Khmelnytsky–Dunaivtsi» (2005).


In time understanding the possibilities and prospects of the construction industry of trenchless technologies, Yurchenko P.S. takes direction in professional development method of horizontal directional drilling (HDD) and equipping of the enterprise corresponding drilling equipment of different capacities.  

First drilling machines and low average power used VERMEER NAVIGATOR LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» for the construction of main FOCL in the arrangement of underground cable passages under rivers, roads, railways, pipelines, water courses, lakes, protected areas, parks and others. Use of HDD method enables the greatly accelerated pace of construction, and improve the reliability and quality of cable lines Ukraine. So for 21 working days now built 158 ​​km FOCL «Vinnytsia-Gaisin» and «Vapniarka-Tulchin». Of these 6900 meters laid by HDD.

With the increase lineup drilling machines in the enterprise expanded range of activities that were performed trenchless method HDD. HDD Specialists of LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» have received special training in Russia and the United States and successfully began to lay pipelines of large and small diameters for municipal services, oil and gas companies, mobile communication operators and others. Today the company «BUDYVELNYK-3» Ukraine has the largest lineup of US drilling machines VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7x11, D18x22, D33x44, D36x50, D100x120, with a pulling force from 3.5 up to 45 tons. The capacity of these plants allow to build pipelines with diameter up to 1000mm and lengths up to 1000m in different types of soils.  

Over the past few years by HDD method are made:

–   Siphon transition to high pressure gas pipeline with 450mm diameter and 270m length under the river Southern Bug (Vinnitsa, 2009);
–   Construction of drainage diameter 1020mm and length 80m under the road Alushta-Yalta (Crimea, 2008); 
–   Construction of sewage water 630mm diameter, Armiansk (Crimea, 2008);
–   Construction of sewage water diameter 315 and 400mm (Kyiv, Ternopil, 2007);
–   Lining steel casings 500 and 650mm diameter pipeline under high pressure (Odessa and Vinnitsa region, 2006).

Another priority of the company «BUDYVELNYK-3» are reconstruction and reorganization of air, surface and underground communications. Specifically «UKRAVTODOR» for many years use the services of the enterprise for reorganization of utilities during reconstruction of road «Kyiv - Odesa».  

A recent LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» actively participated in the preparation of Roads of Ukraine for Euro 2012. By European standards the company specialists perform work on the reorganization and transfer of communications at objects:

–   Reconstruction of bypass road Kyiv (Kiev region, 2010);
–   The rearrangement of communication cable lines during the repair of road «Kyiv – Chop» (Zhytomyr region, 2009-2010);
–  The rearrangement of communication cable lines during the repair of road «Striy-Ternopil-Kirovohrad-Znamyanka» (Cherkasy region, 2008-2009);
–   Reconstruction of bypass road of Sevastopol (Crimea, 2008);
–  The rearrangement of cable lines of communication during reconstruction of road «Kyiv-Odesa» (Cherkasy, Mykolayiv, Odessa regions, 2003-2007).

Building objects are situateв almost all the entire territory of Ukraine from the Carpathians to Azov from the Crimean coast to Polesie. Overall now built and commissioned more than 10 thousands kilometers of fiber optic cable and long-zonal communication; by HDD method laid over 150km of pipelines in diameter from 40 to 1020mm different levels of complexity; the reconstruction and reorganization of about 1,000 kilometers of underground utilities and others.

Modern construction of underground utilities need to do in a very short time, the quality of work performed should remain under any conditions at a high level. To ensure smooth operation, the company have a wide range of construction machinery: from HDD trenchless drilling rigs to trenchers and excavators. Restoration and repair mechanisms carried out in our own workshop of LLC «Budyvelnyk-3». Park of backup technics ensures continuous construction and reconstruction of underground utilities.


Activities of LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» are repeatedly marked by awards and diplomas for the great contribution to the organization and development of the construction industry in Ukraine. Partners and customers of the company for many years are famous companies in Ukraine: «UKRTELEKOM», «UKRAVTODOR», «Kyivstar», «MTS», «Atracom», «INTERTELEKOM», «DATAGROUP», «YEVROTRANSTELEKOM» etc.

Today LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» is one of the most experienced and most technically equipped organizations in the field of  construction of underground utilities. Years of experience and a strong industrial base of LLC «BUDYVELNYK-3» allow with high quality and maximum economic effect to perform a wide range of services for the construction and upgrading of underground utilities.

О нас

ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» - надежный генеральный подрядчик в строительстве и проектировании современных подземных коммуникаций.

О предприятии

ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК–3» – генеральный подрядчик в строительстве и проектировании современных подземных коммуникаций.

Основными видами деятельности ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК–3» являются:

–   комплексное проектирование внутренних и внешних инженерных коммуникаций;
–   строительство и монтаж магистральных кабельных линий связи;
–   строительство инженерных сетей водоснабжения и канализации;
–   реконструкция существующих трубопроводов по увеличению их диаметров и пропускной способности;
–   переустройства и ремонт линий связи и электроснабжения;
–   общестроительные и другие земляные работы;
–   транспортные услуги;
–   аренда спецтехники.

Неизменным лидером и руководителем ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК–3» является его основатель Петр Сергеевич Юрченко. Он собрал высококвалифицированный коллектив единомышленников, способный решать современные строительные задачи. Сформировал мощную производственную базу предприятия.

Одними из первых объектов, в которых ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК–3» принимает участие – это строительство международных и междугородных линий связи. В частности принимает участие в прокладке на территории Украины международной волоконно–оптической линии связи ИТУР (Италия, Турция, Украина, Россия), осуществляет строительство национальной волоконно-оптической сети Украины для дирекции первичной сети «Укртелеком» в Винницкой, Тернопольской, Хмельницкой, Черниговской и других областях.

Значительное внимание на предприятии уделяется практическому применению передовых технологий и оснащению современной техникой. В частности для строительства кабельных линий специалисты ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» одни из первых в Украине освоили и применили на практике бестраншейную вибрационную прокладку кабеля с помощью американских кабелеукладчиков VERMEER RENEGAT P185. На спрямленных участках трассы (почвы 1-3 категории), при отсутствии значительных пересечений с подземными коммуникациями, американские кабелеукладчика обеспечивают наиболее высокую скорость прокладки - до 10 км в смену на глубину до 1,8 м.  

Данная технология позволила увеличить объемы строительства до 1000 км линий связи в год. За последние несколько лет предприятием построены:.

-  ВОЛС «Одесса - Белгород-Днестровский», «Вапнярка-Тульчин» (2009);
-  ВОЛС «Херсон - Каланчак», «Новгород Северский - Скиток (Горностаевка)» (2008);
-  ВОЛС «Киев-Одесса-2» (2007);
-  ВОЛС «Луцк-Тернополь», «Винница-Умань», «Умань-Кировоград» (2006);
-  ВОЛС «Житомир-Винница-Шаргород», «Ровно-Хмельницкий-Дунаевцы» (2005).


Вовремя поняв возможности и перспективы применения в строительной отрасли бестраншейных технологий, ЮРЧЕНКО П. С. берет курс на профессиональное освоение метода горизонтального направленного бурения (ГНБ) и оснащение предприятия соответствующим буровым оборудованием различной мощности.  

Первые буровые машины малой и средней мощности VERMEER NAVIGATOR использовались ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» для строительства магистральных ВОЛС при устройстве подземных кабельных переходов под реками, автомобильными дорогами, железными дорогами, магистральными газопроводами, водными каналами, озерами, природоохранными территориями, парками и др. Использование технологии ГНБ позволило значительно ускорило темпы строительства, а также повысить надежность и качество кабельных линий связи Украины. Так за 21 рабочий день предприятием построено 158 км ВОЛС «Винница-Гайсин» и «Вапнярка-Тульчин». Из них 6900 м проложены методом ГНБ.

С увеличением модельного ряда буровых машин на предприятии расширялся спектр работ, которые выполнялись бестраншейным методом ГНБ. Специалисты по ГНБ ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» прошли специальное обучение в России и США и успешно начали прокладывать трубопроводы большого и малого диаметров для муниципальных служб, нефтяных и газовых компаний, мобильных операторов связи и др. На сегодняшний день предприятие «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» владеет крупнейшим в Украине модельным рядом американских буровых машин VERMEER NAVIGATOR D7x11, D18x22, D33x44, D36x50, D100x120, с тяговыми усилиями от 3,5 до 45 тонн. Мощности этих установок позволяют строить трубопроводы диаметром до 1000мм и длиной до 1000м в разных типах почв.  

За последние несколько лет методом ГНБ выполнено:

– Дюкерный переход для газопровода высокого давления диаметром 450мм длиной 270м под р. П. Буг (г. Винница, 2009);.
–   Строительство водоотвода диаметром 1020мм длиной 80м под а. д. Алушта-Ялта (Крым, 2008);.
–   Строительство водопроводной канализации диаметром 630мм в г. Армянск (Крым, 2008);.
–   Строительство водопроводной канализации диаметром 315 и 400 мм (г. Киев, м. Тернополь, 2007);.
–   Прокладку стальных футляров диаметром 500 и 650мм под газопроводы высокого давления (Одесская и Винницкая обл. , 2006).

Еще одним приоритетным направлением деятельности предприятия «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» является реконструкция и переустройство воздушных, наземных и подземных коммуникаций. В частности «УКРАВТОДОР» в течение многих лет пользовался услугами предприятия по переустройству инженерных коммуникаций при реконструкции а. д. « Киев - Одесса».  

А в последнее время ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» принимал активное участие в подготовке автомобильных дорог Украины к Евро-2012. По европейским стандартам специалисты предприятия выполняют работы по переустройству и переносу коммуникаций на объектах:

–  Реконструкция объездной автодороги г. Киев (Киевская обл. , 2010);.
–  Переустройство кабельных линий связи во время ремонта а/д « Киев – Чоп» (Житомирская обл. , 2009-2010);.
–  Переустройство кабелей связи во время ремонта а/д « Стрый-Тернополь-Кировоград-Знаменка-Корюковка» (Черкасская обл. , 2008-2009);.
–  Реконструкция объездной автодороги г. Севастополь (АР Крым, 2008);.
– Переустройство кабельных линий связи во время реконструкции а/д « Киев-Одесса» (Черкасская, Николаевская, Одесская обл. , 2003-2007).

Объекты строительства предприятием находятся почти на всей территории Украины от Карпатских гор до Приазовья, от Полесья до Крымских берегов. В целом по предприятию построено и введено в эксплуатацию более 10 тыс. километров волоконно-оптического кабеля междугородной и зоновой связи; методом ГНБ проложено более 150 км трубопроводов диаметром от 40 до 1020мм разных уровней сложности; осуществлена ​​реконструкция и переустройство около 1000 километров подземных инженерных коммуникаций и др.

Современное строительство подземных коммуникаций необходимо выполнить в чрезвычайно сжатые сроки, при этом качество выполненных работ должно оставаться при любых условиях на высоком уровне. Для обеспечения бесперебойной работы предприятия имеется широкий спектр строительной техники: начиная от бестраншейных буровых установок ГНБ и заканчивая траншеекопателями и экскаваторами. Восстановление и ремонт механизмов осуществляется в собственной мастерской ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3». Кроме этого парк резервной техники обеспечивает бесперебойное строительство и реконструкцию подземных коммуникаций.


Деятельность ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» многократно отмечалась наградами и дипломами за большой вклад в организацию и развитие строительной отрасли Украины. Партнерами и заказчиками предприятия уже много лет являются известные компании Украины: «Укртелеком», «УКРАВТОДОР», «Киевстар», «МТС», «АТРАКОМ», «ИНТЕРТЕЛЕКОМ», «ДАТАГРУПП», «ЕВРОТРАНСТЕЛЕКОМ» и др.

На сегодняшний день ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» является одной из самых опытных и наиболее технически обеспеченных организаций в области строительства подземных коммуникаций. Многолетний опыт и мощная производственная база ООО «БУДИВЕЛЬНИК-3» позволяют качественно и с максимальным экономическим эффектом выполнять широкий спектр работ по строительству и модернизации подземных инженерных коммуникаций.